To delete an invoice or estimate, You can either open the invoice, press the three dots on the right side of the top bar, then choose Delete.

Or simply do a long press on the invoice you want to delete from your invoices list until the menu options appear, and then tap on Delete and confirm.

Keep in mind that this action is final and irreversible. Once an invoice or estimate is deleted, it is no longer possible to recover it.

Did this answer your question?