If you decide you've gotten all that you need with Invoice Simple, you may want to completely and permanently delete your account and your data. Before you do that, please make sure to cancel your subscription first by following the steps detailed here. Don't worry; you will still have access to your account after cancelling up until the date of your next subscription renewal.
Deleting your account in the Mobile App
Start by going to settings and scroll down to the Account header.
Hit delete my account and confirm with the prompt.
You will be logged out and your account and data will be deleted automatically.
Deleting your account on the Web App
Start by going to settings and scrolling all the way to the bottom of the page
You will see a button labelled Delete Account. Hit the button and confirm the prompt.
You will logged out and your account and data will be deleted automatically,